Contact Us

 

NJRA values its relationships with the general public.  The NJRA staff is available to provide information about redevelopment in urban areas throughout New Jersey.  For more information please contact us at:

Phone:  609-292-3739

Fax:       609-292-6070

Staff Contacts 

Executive Offices

     

Leslie Anderson

Executive Director

execdir@njra.us

609-278-5171

Enid Taylor

Assistant to the Executive Director

etaylor@njra.us

609-278-5171

Elly Gonzalez

Manager of Operations

operations@njra.us

609-278-5179

Dawn Parreott

Manager of Program and Services

programsandservices@njra.us

609-278-5177

Diana Albarran

Program Technology Analyst

dalbarran@njra.us

609-278-5775

Division of Business Development

   

Darryl Godfrey

Director of Business Development

businessdevelopment@njra.us

609-278-5175

Sharon Lee-Williams

Assistant Director of Business Lending

lendingservices@njra.us

609-278-5770

Marge Creely

Administrative Analyst

mcreely@njra.us

609-278-5175

Division of Strategic Partnership

   

Kim Avant-Babb

Director of Strategic Partnerships

strategicpartnerships@njra.us

609-278-5174

Oscar Parham

Project Coordinator

oparham@njra.us

609-278-5771

Jackie Calderon

Program Analyst

jcalderon@njra.us

609-278-5174

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Question/
Comments:
Categories Close
Click a category to view the category locations
All
NJRA Offices
Locations: