NJRA New Jersey
Redevelopment Authority
We're There First
I Want To...
All Departments

Contact Us

NJRA values its relationships with the general public.  The NJRA staff is available to provide information about redevelopment in urban areas throughout New Jersey.  For more information please contact us at:

Phone:  609-292-3739

Fax:       609-292-6070

Staff Contacts 

Executive Offices

     

Leslie Anderson

President and Chief Operating Officer

CEO@njra.us

609-278-5171

Enid Taylor

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Etaylor@njra.us

609-278-5171

Dawn Parreott

Senior Manager of Program and Policy

Programsandpolicy@njra.us

609-278-5177

Diana Albarran

Project Specialist Programs and Policy

Dalbarran@njra.us

609-278-5775

Division of Business Development

   

Darryl Godfrey

Chief Operating Officer

COO@njra.us

609-278-5175

Sharon Lee-Williams

Elly Gonzalez

Vice President Business Development

Senior Manager  Business Operations

Lendingservices@njra.us

Businessdevelopment@njra.us

609-278-5770

609-278-5179

Marge Creely

Project Specialist Business Operations

Mcreely@njra.us

609-278-5175

Division of Strategic Partnership

   

Kim Avant-Babb

Chief Strategy Officer

CSO@njra.us

609-278-5174

Oscar Parham

Manager Strategic Operations

Strategicoperations@njra.us

609-278-5771

Jackie Calderon

Project Specialist Strategic Operations

Jcalderon@njra.us

609-278-5174